Review Committee

PCAH2024 Review Committee

Dr Nouf Alsuwaida, University of Hail, Saudi Arabia
Dr Kathleen Brown, Kurume University, Japan
Dr Nino Goderdzishvili, Georgian National Museum, Georgia
Dr Kikue Kotani, 日本大学大学院(元), Japan
Professor Rebecca Lind, University of Illinois at Chicago, United States
Dr Reena Mittal, MJPRU, Bareilly, India
Dr Hina Nandrajog, Vivekananda College, University of Delhi, India
Dr Rasiah Rasiah, Halu Oleo University, Indonesia
Dr Nadine Zahreddine, Antonine University, Lebanon

Now accepting applications

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by the Conference Programme Committee under the guidance of the International Academic Board (IAB). Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the PCAH2024 Review Committee, please visit our application page.

Previous Review Committees

View details of review committees at past PCE conferences via the links below.